Undergraduate Program

Faculty of Natural Sciences

An outstanding Academics Essential in Natural Sciences

The Faculty of Natural Sciences has 8 departments.

Not only does Kogi State University provide you the practical skills that is necessary to transition seamlessly into the workforce upon your graduation, but we also make sure that you will have a good sense of social justice so that you make the transition responsibly.

The Faculty offers 8 Programmes with degree that have been fully accredited.

  • Biochemistry
  • Plant and Biotechnology
  • Animal and Environmental Biology
  • Microbiology
  • Earth Sciences
  • Pure and Industrial Chemistry
  • Physics
  • Mathematical Sciences

Department Contact Info

Kogi State University

P.M.B 1008, Anyigba,

Km 8 Ankpa Road

Kogi State Nigeria


+2348033584418, +2348057985581



Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

All Courses in the Faculty of Natural Sciences are fully accredited and you are guaranteed a progressive career upon graduation.