Undergraduate Program

Faculty of Law

An outstanding Academics Essentials in Law

The Faculty of Law has 5 departments.

Not only does Kogi State University provide you the practical skills that is necessary to transition seamlessly into the workforce upon your graduation, but we also make sure that you will have a good sense of social justice so that you make the transition responsibly.

The Faculty offers 5 department with degree that have been fully accredited.

  • Commercial and Industrial Law
  • Jurisprudence and International Law
  • Islamic Law
  • Private and Property Law
  • Public Law

Department Contact Info

Kogi State University

P.M.B 1008, Anyigba,

Km 8 Ankpa Road

Kogi State Nigeria


+2348033584418, +2348057985581



Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

All Courses in the Faculty of Law are fully accredited and you are guaranteed a progressive career upon graduation.