Undergraduate Program

Faculty of Education

An outstanding Academics Essential in Education.

The Faculty of Education has 6 departments.

Not only does Kogi State University provide you the practical skills that is necessary to transition seamlessly into the workforce upon your graduation, but we also make sure that you will have a good sense of social justice so that you make the transition responsibly.

The Faculty offers 6 Programmes with degree that have been fully accredited.

  • Educational Foundation
  • Arts Education
  • Social Science Education
  • Science Education
  • Library and Information Science
  • Human kinetics

Department Contact Info

Kogi State University

P.M.B 1008, Anyigba,

Km 8 Ankpa Road

Kogi State Nigeria


+2348033584418, +2348057985581



Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

All Courses in the Faculty of Education are fully accredited and you are guaranteed a progressive career upon graduation.