February 17, 2022


Five Universities drawn from the North Central Geo-Political Zone of Nigeria are currently taking part in the zonal preliminaries of the Nigerian Universities Games (NUGA) hosted by Prince Abubakar Audu University, Anyigba. The Universities involved in the elimination rounds tagged “Zone H Preliminaries” are the Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University, Lapai, Federal University of Technology, Minna,...
Read More